Brief update: SaintCast plug

I know, I know–it’s been much too long since I posted anything here. I’ll have to get going on that again.

For now, I’ll just note that, after several email exchanges over the last year or so, I had the privilege of meeting Paul and Karen Camarata this morning. What a pleasure!

If you’d like to learn something about the saints, and have some fun doing it, you should check out Paul’s SaintCast. If you like it well enough to listen to it regularly (and trust me, that’s likely!) you can subscribe to it through iTunes.

Leave a Reply

